Administrasjon

Ansatte

Daglig leder: John Anders Rise
99260766 / john.anders@hamkam.no

Markedssjef: Mehran Amundsen-Ansari
46130271 / mehran@hamkam.no

Samfunnsansvarlig: Kai Kristiansen
95748529  / kai@hamkam.no                                                                

Medieansvarlig/Kommunikasjon: Martin Hagen
97735593 / martin@hamkam.no       

Sportskoordinator: Robert U. Kvålshagen
45273977 / robert@hamkam.no

Arrangementssjef: Espen Borgersen
40483629 / espen@hamkam.no

Annonse fra Obos-ligaen: